Home

I almost forgot it was my day to do my post for the “Pin It Forward” blog mashup with Pintrest and Victoria of sfgirlbybay!

I’m one of 300 bloggers who’ve jumped on the chance to show what home means to me, using a pinboard on the brand-new site Pintrest.

Click on the picture below to see my whole board. It’s a mix of both my personal decorating style with ideas for how I’d like to decorate my own home some day, as well as the things that will always say “home” to me.

In case you missed it yesterday, be sure to check out Beth’s post at Nest Interior Design, and be watching for Kyla Roma’s Pin It Forward post tomorrow.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Home

  1. Lots of very interesting ideas there. Good luck to you!

  2. Allison Jones

    Oh, that “in-home spa” is to die for. My bedroom could be a closet, and my living room could be a lawn, but if I don’t have a good kitchen and a good bathroom, its not home! 🙂

Leave a Reply

